DIRECTORY

Admin staff

Admin staff

Name / Title Email Address Phone Location
Arce, Elizabeth
Crump Admin Assistant
earce@mednet.ucla.edu x54903 4327 CNSI
Beckman, Damilya
Fund Manager
dbeckman@mednet.ucla.edu x49471 23-145 CHS
Ciampaglia, Melanie
Fund Manager
mciampaglia@mednet.ucla.edu x44766 23-170 CHS
Farag, Suzan
Purchaser
sfarag@mednet.ucla.edu x55449 23-145 CHS
Fitch, Emily
Student Affairs Officer
efitch@mednet.ucla.edu x50390 23-385 CHS
Hain, Amber
Assistant to Dr. Czernin
aluke@mednet.ucla.edu x54829 200MP B114-69
Kisel, Ilya
Pre-Awards
ikisel@mednet.ucla.edu x72038 23-385 CHS
Lehrer, Benjamin
Technology Development Director
blehrer@mednet.ucla.edu x44370 23-222 CHS
Lum, Karen
Fund Manager and Purchaser
klum@mednet.ucla.edu x60082 4327 CNSI
Martinez, Joseph
Staff Human Resources Manager
joemartinez@mednet.ucla.edu x65016 B2-049 CHS