DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Abt, Evan
Pharm GSR
eabt@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Argus, Joseph
Pharm GSR
jargus@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61016
36-120 CHS Bensinger, Steven
Bangayan, Nathanael
Pharm GSR
NBangayan@mednet.ucla.edu Witte, Owen
Bouquio, Danielle
Pharm GSR
dbouquio@mednet.ucla.edu Bitan, Gal
Brar, Gurpreet
Pharm GSR
GBrar@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45557
10-155 Factor Wu, Ting-Ting
Capri, Joseph
Pharm GSR
jcapri82@gmail.com
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Chai, Min
IDP GSR
MChai@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x63619
23-231 CHS Huang, Jing
Chao, Philip
IDP GSR
PHChao@mednet.ucla.edu van Dam, Mike
Chen, Bao Ying
IDP GSR
BaoYingChen@mednet.ucla.edu Clark, Peter
Cicchetto, Andy
Pharm GSR
acicchetto@mednet.ucla.edu 354-06 BSRB Christofk, Heather