DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Du, Yuchen
Pharm GSR
yushendu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45557
10-155 Factor Sun, Ren
Durra, Abdo
Pharm GSR
adurra@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Fang, Tiancheng
Pharm GSR
tfang@mednet.ucla.edu Chute, John
Farhat, Nisar
Pharm GSR
nfarhat@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45557
10-155 Factor Wu, Ting-Ting
Fernandez, Elizabeth
Pharm GSR
efernandez@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Fu, Xudong
Pharm GSR
xfu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x63619
23-231 CHS Huang, Jing
Gamache, Rayond
IDP GSR
RGamache@mednet.ucla.edu Murphy, Jennifer
Gilmore, Blake
Pharm GSR
WGilmore@mednet.ucla.edu Memarzedeh, Sanaz
Ha, Noel
IDP GSR
SHa@mednet.ucla.edu van Dam, Mike
Han, Jiaying
Pharm GSR
jiayinghan@mednet.ucla.edu Kohn, Don