DIRECTORY

Graduate Students

Graduate Students

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Lomova, Anastasia
Pharm GSR
alomova@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Lu, Vivian
Pharm GSR
vlu@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Mai, Wilson
Pharm GSR
wmai@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x56006
23-234 CHS Nathanson, David
Mao, Zhiyuan
Pharm GSR
zmao@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Meriwether, David
Pharm GSR
dmeriwether@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x63915
Reddy, Srinivasa
Morgan, Richard
Pharm GSR
RMorgan@mednet.ucla.edu Kohn, Donald
Morrow, Danielle
Pharm GSR
daniellemorrow@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Pardamean, Carissa
Pharm GSR
cpardamean@mednet.ucla.edu Chow, Sam
Plamthottam, Sheba
IDP GSR
sheba@chem.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius
Poddar, Soumya
Pharm GSR
SPoddar@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius