DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Balandeh, Mehrdad
Postdoc
mbalandeh@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x58113
26-059 CHS Sadeghi Hosseini, Seyed Saman
Balanis, Nikolas
Postdoc
nbalanis@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x60754
4338 CNSI Graeber, Thomas G.
Calais, Jeremie
Postdoc
jcalais@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x53617
AR-237A CHS Czernin, Johannes
Ceci, Francesco
Postdoc
fceci@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x53617
AR-237A CHS Czernin, Johannes
Cheng, Hanjun
Postdoc
hanjuncheng@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x59488
23-263 CHS Wei, Wei
Dai, Xinghong
Postdoc
xinghongdai@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45124
10-638 Factor Sun, Ren
Dai, Lei
Postdoc
ldai@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x72218
10-240 Factor Sun, Ren
Johnson, Tremylla
Postdoc
tajohnson@mednet.ucla.edu 23-132 CHS Phelps, Michael E.
Khan, Arshad
Postdoc
akhan@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45711
23-151 CHS Smith, Desmond
Le, Thuc
Postdoc
tmle@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius