DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Gafita, Andrei
Postdoc
agafita@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x53617
AR-264 CHS Czernin, Johannes
Khan, Arshad
Project Scientist
akhan@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45711
23-151 CHS Smith, Desmond
Lee, Yi-Te (Peter)
Postdoc
Yi-TeLee@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67320
4350 CNSI Tseng, Hsian-Rong
Liu, Jie
Asst Researcher
jliu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x55886
B2-050 CHS Barrio, Jorge
Ma, Gaoyuan
Postdoc
gma@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x41731
4310 CNSI Murphy, Jennifer M
Narayanam, Maruthi
Associate Project Scientist
mnarayanam@mednet.ucla.edu 4310 CNSI Murphy, Jennifer M
Nyiranshuti, Lea
Postdoc
lnyiranshuti@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x64856
28-118 CHS Carlucci, Giuseppe
Paraiso, Kim
Postdoc
kparaiso@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67054
4338 CNSI Graeber, Thomas G.
Prout, David
Asst Project Scientist
dprout@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x33197
4350A CNSI Hadjioannou, Arion
Rashid, Khalid
Postdoc
krashid@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius