DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Catapang, Art
SRA
acatapang@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x58745
329 Boyer Hall
Cherukuri, Durga
Asst Researcher
dcherukuri@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x58745
329 Boyer Hall Herschman, Harvey
Cheung, Shilin
Postdoc
scheung@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x41731
4310 CNSI Van Dam, Michael
Chew, Jessica
Lab Asst
jessicachew@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x45067
200 Med Plaza, B114-38
Claggett, Shane
Postdoc
sclaggett@mednet.uclae.du
Phone: x41731
4310 CNSI Van Dam, Michael
Collins, Jeffrey
Assoc Dvlmt Engr
jeffreycollins@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x59115
2151 CNSI
Dang, Hoa Ngoc
SRA
hndang@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x63350
23-167 CHS
Darvish, Ryan
SRA
rdarvish@mednet.ucla.edu AR-144 CHS
Deng, Hansong
Postdoc
denghansong@ucla.edu
Phone: x44851
3309 Gonda Guo, Ming
Dimitrova, Elizabeth Nikolo
SRA
edimitrova@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS