DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Ding, Huijiang
Lab Asst
hding@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x41731
4310A CNSI
Dominguez, Victor
SRA
vdominguez@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x57701
AR-236 CHS
Eugene, Jean-Richard
Sr Nuc Med Technol
reugene@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x75994
100MP, 545
Flores, Graciela
SRA
bflores@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x33216
4310 CNSI
Garcia, Consuelo
SRA
cogarcia@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x55454
23-234 CHS
Garcia, Mitch
Postdoc
mitchgarcia@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67320
4350 CNSI Tseng,  Hsian-Rong
Ge, Weihong
Asst Researcher
wge@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x72197
355 NRB Sun, Yi
Goldstein, Andrew
Asst Researcher
agoldstein@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61402
3028 Terasaki
Gong, Danyang
Postdoc
dgong@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x72218
10-240 Factor Sun, Ren
Graham, Nicholas
Postdoc
ngraham@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67054
4338 CNSI Graeber, Tom