DIRECTORY

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Postdoctoral Fellows and Academic Researchers

Name / Title Contact Info Location Advisor
Stuparu, Andreea
Postdoc
astuparu@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Czernin, Johannes
Sun, Daniel
Postdoc
dlsun@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x61146
AR-144 CHS Radu, Caius G.
Taschereau, Richard
Assoc Researcher
rtaschereau@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x50697
4350C CNSI Hadjioannou, Arion
Waldmann, Christopher
Postdoc
cwaldmann@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x58113
26-059 CHS Sadeghi Hosseini, Seyed Saman
Wallner, Martin
Asst Researcher
mwallner@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x55748
23-338 CHS Olsen, Richard W.
Walter, Martin
Asst Researcher
mwalter@mednet.ucla.edu Czernin, Johannes
Wei, Liu
Assoc Researcher
lwei@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x67008
AR-236 CHS Czernin, Johannes
Xu, Shili
Postdoc
Phone: x58745
329 Boyer Hall Herschman, Harvey R.
Zettlitz, Kirstin
Asst Researcher
kzettlitz@mednet.ucla.edu
Phone: x72819
4324 CNSI Wu, Anna